Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board of Directors



Celia Moreton


Sherri Shaner
First Place for Youth


Bernadette White

Second Harvest Food Bank

Immediate Past President

Ann-Marie Meacham
Fremont Union High Schools Foundation


Josh Selo
West Valley Community Services


Nam Le

Vice President of Development

Matt Taylor Siegel, CFRE
San Jose State University

VP-elect, Development

Margot Harrigan


Vice President of Diversity

Kohinoor Chakravarty, Ph.D., MSW
West Valley Community Services

VP-elect, Diversity

Jonathan Kurup

Silicon Valley Community Foundation

Vice President of Education

Sonia Wright, CFRE
San Jose State University

VP-elect, Education

Linda Lyon
March of Dimes

Vice President of Marketing

Todd Lehr
Jump Cutters Video

VP-elect, Marketing

Lauri Adachi
San Jose Evergreen Community College

District Foundation

Vice President of Membership

Beth Williams, CFRE
Next Door Solutions

VP-elect, Membership

Kathy Cordova
Sacred Heart Nativity Schools

Vice President of Philanthropy Day

Dee Dee Kiesow, BAS

City Team

VP-elect, Philanthropy Day

Meredith Smith

JW House


Vice President of Programs

Kaia Eakin
Eakin Consulting

VP-elect, Programs

Kathie Sheehy, CFRE
Donor Impact

Ethics Advocacy Chair

Chelsey Souza, CFRE

Essex & Drake Fundraising Counsel

Professional Development Scholarship Chair

Dagmar Schildwach
Alzheimer's Association

Young Professionals Chair

Illyasha Peete
Breathe California of the Bay Area





AFP SVC Board Member Job Descriptions 2017